Discover more...

Next
Wedding Fair | 20.01.19

The Devonshire Wedding Fair

Sunday 20th January 2019, 12pm until 4pm FREE ADMISSION

For a preview of how your Devonshire Wedding could be, make an appointment to join us for our wedding fair at one, or both of our beautiful Devonshire Hotels.

Meet with our experienced wedding coordinators and ask those all important questions, enjoy a sneak peak of our newly renovated function rooms; and start planning your dream day!

This is a shared event, which shall take place at The Devonshire Arms Hotel & Spa, as well as The Devonshire Fell in the nearby village of Burnsall.

Our breath-taking riverside venue, The Cavendish Pavilion also has bespoke wedding packages available, and shall be open from 10am until 4pm during the Open Day.

 

Location:

The Devonshire Arms Hotel & Spa | Bolton Abbey | North Yorkshire | BD23 6AJ
The Devonshire Fell Hotel | Burnsall Village | North Yorkshire | BD23 6BT

Can't Make The Date?

Schedule an exclusive show-round with one of our wedding co-ordinators on the contact details below, or join us at our next Devonshire wedding Fair on SUNDAY 19TH MAY 2019.

Visit our group weddings website

12 Key Dates Available in 2019

Friday 22nd February
Saturday 23rd February
Saturday 9th March
Saturday 16th March
Saturday 20th April
Saturday 13th July
Saturday 21st September
Friday 18th October
Saturday 19th October
Saturday 2nd November
Saturday 16th November
Saturday 14th December

Let’s Be Social

Visit our social media pages.

Stay Updated

Be the first to hear about offers and events.

Subscribe Now